or


See what our customers have to say:

EXCELLENT
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.6 out of 5 based on 581 reviews
Powered by

 	5 out of 5 ★
July 9, 2022
cj

Consistently reliable service.

Consistently reliable service.
 	4 out of 5 ★
April 13, 2022
Rachadaporn Seemamahannop

It is a good one

It is a good one
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 10, 2022
Olevia K.

It is a good choice for me to connect…

It is a good choice for me to connect to my family and friends in Thailand who doesn’t have exist to Internet or fancy phone like other. I’m very appreciate the price and plan is helping me a lot. Thank you.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 6, 2022
Roger

Great Service

Great Service
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 4, 2022
Jeff Schultz

Been using your service for a long…

Been using your service for a long time, now back in Thailand, it works great calling family and friends that are back in the states.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 27, 2021
GK

5 stars

5 stars! So easy and convenient to use!
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 18, 2021
Vat Thong

Great service

Great service. thanks
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 16, 2021
Richard Hoover

Each And every time I use the service…

Each And every time I use the service it processes without any problems. It is nice to have such and outstanding service to stay connected with family so far away. Thank you for all you offer and your outstanding service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 9, 2021
Punyanith tang

Reliable & easy to connect

Reliable & easy to connect
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 30, 2021
Tyler

Always reliable service.

Always reliable service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 17, 2021
Suwanee Zien

I like the service

I like the service
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 17, 2021
Stefan

Finally a topup service provider with a…

Finally a topup service provider with a website that works flawlessly.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 13, 2021
Roger

Great service

Great service Call completion 100%, no dropped calls.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 5, 2021
Richard Hoover

My family likes this app very much

My family likes this app very much. Thank you for keeping the costs reasonable for families to stay in contact with their families in Thailand.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 12, 2021
Da-Vinny Aye

Like your interactive phone service

Like your interactive phone service. You make it a cinch!!
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 21, 2021
Vanida Pradumdusdepron

Good

Good service very easy to use
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 14, 2021
Al Cooper

We have had a great experience with…

We have had a great experience with this company. My wife likes to call Thailand for a reasonable rate. We would recommend highly. Thank you much.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 29, 2021
Joy Meyer

Good reception don’t get cut off easy…Good reception don’t get cut off easy to connect

Good reception don’t get cut off easy to connect
 	4 out of 5 ★
November 12, 2020
Wipanun Sole

Good price

I can keep in touch with my mom in Thailand at very good price. Easy to use, and good service as well.
 	4 out of 5 ★
October 17, 2020
Ead Thompson

Great rate

Great rate! Easy to use.
...