Already have an account? LOG IN →

Sign up with


or

Sign in or JOIN NOW →


or

Continue with

See what our customers have to say:

EXCELLENT
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.5 out of 5 based on 600 reviews
Powered by

 	5 out of 5 ★
March 31, 2024
Frank Abbett

Easy to use.

Easy to use.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 24, 2024
Roger

Great service

Calls go through; no problems.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 2, 2024
Tinnakorn Nakornsri

Fast and price is excellent.

Fast and price is excellent.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 2, 2023
Frank Abbett

Great service

Great service
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 15, 2023
cj

long time customer.

long time customer.. consistently good service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 1, 2023
Tyler

Always user friendly Have been using for years and all is good. and quick.

Always user friendly and quick.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 29, 2023
Rungtiwa Wongsiri

Call to Thailand is easy

Quality and price
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 5, 2023
Tabby

Good customer service.

Good customer service. Adding funds is fast and accurate. The sound quality is good.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 3, 2023
Joy Meyer

Easy to connect not too expensive

Easy to connect not too expensive
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 4, 2023
Frank Abbett

Like

Great service great price.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 22, 2023
Suzanne

Easy to navigate and courteous service

Easy to navigate and courteous service. Using this for years now and have no intention to change. Thank you
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 3, 2023
Daoloy Link

Easy to use and do what advertising

Easy to use Company you can trust Do what advertising
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 15, 2023
Suwanee Zien

Good service,fast and trustworthy

Good service,fast and trustworthy
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 6, 2023
Frank Abbett

THAI

Great service
 	4 out of 5 ★
February 1, 2023
Robert McIntire

Translation

I have not used the service for some time. I signed on to renew my account, and although the beginning is in English, the last items were only in Thai. Why? I think the entire application should have been available in English as well as Thai. Thank you for the chance to express my opinion. Robert McIntire
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 8, 2022
Ryan Markus

Great price

Great price Great customer service Love the company Thank you like always!
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 17, 2022
Tippi Lee

Great calling rate to Thailand

I love this. The rate is very low and they have a real person customer service when you have problem making a call.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 17, 2022
James Weston

When you are separated from your loved…

When you are separated from your loved ones, your phone becomes a life line. A reliable phone service is a must. CallMuangThai is who I rely on. For the money you can't do better. Years of use to back that up.
 	4 out of 5 ★
August 31, 2022
Dhani

Good value and easy to use, only if my caller ID is known.

Would be nice if your Thailand number is known so I can tell the people that the call is not SPAM and that they should answer.
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 19, 2022
Yongyots Wongse-sanit

So far everything is going well.Will…

So far everything is going well.Will let you know if there is some proplems occur in the future. yongyots w.sanit.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 9, 2022
cj

Consistently reliable service.

Consistently reliable service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 29, 2022
Nantaka Brown

I have been using this app for a while

I have been using this app for a while. Easy to use and Excellent rate.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 7, 2022
Tinnakorn Nakornsri

Fast

Fast, easy and accurate services
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 22, 2022
Klant Ron

Perfect

Perfect service
 	4 out of 5 ★
April 13, 2022
Rachadaporn Seemamahannop

It is a good one

It is a good one
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 12, 2022
Ryan Markus

Great Company Ever!!!

It has been wonderful experience to be CallMuangThai customer more than three years now and still love the service! Highly recommend to everyone! Thank you so much! Ryan.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 11, 2022
Frank Abbett

Review

Great service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 10, 2022
Olevia K.

It is a good choice for me to connect…

It is a good choice for me to connect to my family and friends in Thailand who doesn’t have exist to Internet or fancy phone like other. I’m very appreciate the price and plan is helping me a lot. Thank you.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 10, 2022
Paul Cavanagh

Always a good connection.

Always a good connection.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 7, 2022
ต้นข้าว สายน้ำ

ใช้ดี สุดประทับใจ สัญญานไม่มีรบกวน…

ใช้ดี สุดประทับใจ สัญญานไม่มีรบกวน โทรได้ทันที 👍
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 3, 2022
Richard Hoover

I really enjoy this app very much

I really enjoy this app very much. It helps my wife keep in contact with her family very easily and often. The connection is very good most of the time and on occasions the call drops on its own after she has talked for 30 minutes or so. Lately it has not happened as much as before. So I would still give it a 10 for making my wife so happy for speaking with her family so far away. Thank you so much.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 28, 2022
Amphon Boen

changed to a new credit card old card…

changed to a new credit card old card was no good , very nice person helped me to upgrade card Thanks Amphon S. Boen
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 6, 2022
Roger

Great Service

Great Service
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 4, 2022
Jeff Schultz

Been using your service for a long…

Been using your service for a long time, now back in Thailand, it works great calling family and friends that are back in the states.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 23, 2022
James Weston

CallMuangThai let's me keep in touch…

CallMuangThai let's me keep in touch with my family, reliability & cheaply..what more needs to be said?
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 12, 2022
Sandy Konzen

Every convinces and affordable to call…

Every convinces and affordable to call my families in Thailand. I used for over 10 years.
 	4 out of 5 ★
January 4, 2022
Sahatep Duangudom

The connection to Thailand is 85% good.

The connection to Thailand is 85% good.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 1, 2022
Suzanne

Never failed me yet

Most convenient way for me to reach my Thai family by phone. No problems ever and I have used them for several years now. Everytime I come back from Thailand I renew when necessary. My family here in the US appreciates knowing they will always be able to contact me whenever I am in Thailand, because it is the cheaper way to keep in touch. We also use other methods; however, I always renew with MuangThai when I am here in the US. Have encouraged other friends to keep this in their pockets too, just in case. Always have clear and very little interruptions when using this service, thank you
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 30, 2021
Lamai Thongkham

Great service and cheap i’ve been using…

Great service and cheap i’ve been using sine 2013!
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 27, 2021
GK

5 stars

5 stars! So easy and convenient to use!
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 18, 2021
Vat Thong

Great service

Great service. thanks
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 16, 2021
Terry Dunn

Reliable and easy to use!

Reliable and easy to use!
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 7, 2021
Tanasit M

every good

every good for used
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 27, 2021
Dao Ruesopha

The best service to call Thailand

I have been using the app since 2017 to call my mom, family, and friends in Thailand. It’s been great and if any issues happened I can call the customer service and they are really helpful. The price is also the best. It gets lower and lower since the day I started using. Thank you for the best service and great customer service. I able to contact my mom everyday anytime I want. Highly recommended.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 23, 2021
cj

continued good service

continued good service
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 19, 2021
Thanawan Sriyithong

Very good

Very good perfect condition
 	4 out of 5 ★
November 19, 2021
Wipanun Thepnual

Love this app!

Love this app!
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 16, 2021
Richard Hoover

Each And every time I use the service…

Each And every time I use the service it processes without any problems. It is nice to have such and outstanding service to stay connected with family so far away. Thank you for all you offer and your outstanding service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 12, 2021
Roger

Great service.

Great service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 9, 2021
Punyanith tang

Reliable & easy to connect

Reliable & easy to connect
 	4 out of 5 ★
November 7, 2021
James Weston

In these times

In these times, calling home is a must. I need a reliable carrier and find that in CallMuangThai.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 30, 2021
Tyler

Always reliable service.

Always reliable service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 30, 2021
John Prayreh

That great I can recharge my family’s…

That great I can recharge my family’s phone back home
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 26, 2021
Lydia

My favorite app

I have been used this App for more than 8 years ago . This is my favorite app forever. Thank you CallMuangThai.com 🙏
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 24, 2021
Bundith Kensuk

Very good

Very good It price no expensive
 	4 out of 5 ★
October 20, 2021
Nat

Normally my calls went OK but sometimes…

Normally my calls went OK but sometimes the line was cut during conversation and that was boring cause I had to redial 2-3 times!
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 14, 2021
Al Cooper

Very good

Very good, thank you, My wife likes your service when she calls Thailand.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 3, 2021
richard nealy

Been using Callmuangthai for ten years

Been using Callmuangthai for ten years. It is cheap, always works and is easy to use
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 3, 2021
Alfred Cronk

Great service

Great service. Best price. Customer for 20+ years!
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 1, 2021
Anonym aus der Schweiz

Thank you callMuangThai.com

Thank you callMuangThai.com It very easy to use. And send money to my mother handy in Thailand.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 24, 2021
Edelweiss Guanzon

User friendly

User friendly. I find it easy to top up every time i need to. No more hassle and drama.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 17, 2021
Suwanee Zien

I like the service

I like the service
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 23, 2021
Praphatson Jones

Excellent services

Excellent services
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 22, 2021
Ryan Markus

Amazing CallMuangthai.com

Love Love Love everything about Callmuangthai.com !!! Great price! Great service! Five stars forever!
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 20, 2021
Frank Abbett

Great service.

Great service.
 	4 out of 5 ★
August 16, 2021
Erich Houben

Easy to use and saves a lot of money

Easy to use and saves a lot of money
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 15, 2021
Tanasit M

good everything

good everything
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 5, 2021
Eugene Wagner

My wife calls home every week

My wife calls home every week. The service has always been good. Thank you for doing such a good job.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 26, 2021
mark bell

Out standing service I would be lost…

Out standing service I would be lost without it, for the very small price that I pay I receive such a top draw service, it allows me to stay so close to my wife and children at any time of day or night for as long as want and never needing any internet. Which for my self is great, I can just phone mobile to mobile also only needing to pay the minimum on my SIM only deal, which is a win win:-)
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 17, 2021
Stefan

Finally a topup service provider with a…

Finally a topup service provider with a website that works flawlessly.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 13, 2021
Roger

Great service

Great service Call completion 100%, no dropped calls.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 9, 2021
Olevia K.

Good price

Good price , good response. Connection is disconnected sometimes but overall I’m happy Thank you
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 6, 2021
Mumbles

My wife uses it all the time to keep in…

My wife uses it all the time to keep in touch with the family and friends in Thailand. Clear voice and inexpensive to use, cheaper than phone cards. .
 	4 out of 5 ★
July 3, 2021
James Weston

In a world of uncertainty

In a world of uncertainty, it's good to know I talk daily with my family in Thailand. I trust CallMuang to connect me and it always does. Please keep up the good work.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 2, 2021
Joy Meyer

Good connection

Good connection don’t have a problem connecting
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 1, 2021
mark schultz

Very good service and excellent call…

Very good service and excellent call quality. I’ve had an occasional dropped call but that was most likely a WiFi issue at my location. I use this service frequently to call all over the US from here in Thailand and it’s been great! Hard to beat the price too for quality service such as this.
...