or


See what our customers have to say:

EXCELLENT
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.6 out of 5 based on 585 reviews
Powered by

 	4 out of 5 ★
February 1, 2023
Robert McIntire

Translation

I have not used the service for some time. I signed on to renew my account, and although the beginning is in English, the last items were only in Thai. Why? I think the entire application should have been available in English as well as Thai. Thank you for the chance to express my opinion. Robert McIntire
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 10, 2022
Olevia K.

It is a good choice for me to connect…

It is a good choice for me to connect to my family and friends in Thailand who doesn’t have exist to Internet or fancy phone like other. I’m very appreciate the price and plan is helping me a lot. Thank you.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 6, 2022
Roger

Great Service

Great Service
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 27, 2021
GK

5 stars

5 stars! So easy and convenient to use!
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 18, 2021
Vat Thong

Great service

Great service. thanks
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 19, 2021
Thanawan Sriyithong

Very good

Very good perfect condition
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 3, 2021
richard nealy

Been using Callmuangthai for ten years

Been using Callmuangthai for ten years. It is cheap, always works and is easy to use
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 26, 2021
mark bell

Out standing service I would be lost…

Out standing service I would be lost without it, for the very small price that I pay I receive such a top draw service, it allows me to stay so close to my wife and children at any time of day or night for as long as want and never needing any internet. Which for my self is great, I can just phone mobile to mobile also only needing to pay the minimum on my SIM only deal, which is a win win:-)
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 6, 2021
Mumbles

My wife uses it all the time to keep in…

My wife uses it all the time to keep in touch with the family and friends in Thailand. Clear voice and inexpensive to use, cheaper than phone cards. .
 	4 out of 5 ★
July 3, 2021
James Weston

In a world of uncertainty

In a world of uncertainty, it's good to know I talk daily with my family in Thailand. I trust CallMuang to connect me and it always does. Please keep up the good work.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 1, 2021
mark schultz

Very good service and excellent call…

Very good service and excellent call quality. I’ve had an occasional dropped call but that was most likely a WiFi issue at my location. I use this service frequently to call all over the US from here in Thailand and it’s been great! Hard to beat the price too for quality service such as this.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 5, 2021
Richard Hoover

My family likes this app very much

My family likes this app very much. Thank you for keeping the costs reasonable for families to stay in contact with their families in Thailand.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 12, 2021
Da-Vinny Aye

Like your interactive phone service

Like your interactive phone service. You make it a cinch!!
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 19, 2021
Nathaphong Sophaphong

Good

Good service
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 4, 2021
James Weston

The best I've found

The best, easiest,reliable & cheapest I have found. I use it several times a day👏
 	4 out of 5 ★
February 14, 2021
May Bevan

Most of the time the service was great

Most of the time the service was great
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 24, 2021
cj

continued good service from this…

continued good service from this company.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 27, 2020
Cat Pitchayaporn

The system very easy to make everything to buy

The system very easy to make to buy everything
 	4 out of 5 ★
December 21, 2020
John Oles

Please send an email when remaining…

Please send an email when remaining time goes low (5min)
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 10, 2020
Mumbles

Excellent prices

Excellent prices, my wife is able to keep in touch with her family and friends in Thailand at very reasonable rates.
...